The Lantern

Halifax, West Yorkshire

13-15 Alexandra Street
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 1BS


The Lantern website


info updated: 21-08-2017
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Thu 23 Sep 2021 Dirty Laces Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £8.00
  • Fri 24 Sep 2021 Dave Haslam Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £7.00
  • Sat 25 Sep 2021 We Are Not Devo Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £12.50
  • Fri 1 Oct 2021 The New Nostalgia Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £6.00
  • Sat 2 Oct 2021 The Hazy Janes Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £6.50
  • Thu 7 Oct 2021 Tony Wright Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £14.00
  • Sat 9 Oct 2021 Hope & Social Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £13.50
    CANCELLED
  • Wed 13 Oct 2021 Blue Rose Code Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £13.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 30 Oct 2021 Xander And The Peace Pirates Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £15.00
  • Sat 13 Nov 2021 Baskery Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £12.50
    CANCELLED
  • Thu 18 Nov 2021 Chris Helme Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £14.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 19 Nov 2021 Freya Beer Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £8.00
    CANCELLED
  • Sun 28 Nov 2021 Ist Ist Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £12.50
    SOLD OUT
  • Sun 3 Apr 2022 Warmduscher Halifax
    The Lantern
    [HX1 1BS]
    £15.00
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week