Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )

Birmingham, West Midlands

Birmingham
West Midlands
B40 1NT
MAP
Tel: 0870 909 4133

NOTES:
Genting Arena is the UKs largest exhibition centres with 200,000 square metres of exhibition space on a 650-acre site. It hosts around 160 exhibitions a year and has 2.5 million visitors a year.

articles from this venue:-


Genting Arena (previously LG Arena ) website


info updated: 10-11-2014
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Fri 15 Oct 2021 Michael Bolton Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £245.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 23 Oct 2021 JLS Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £225.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 18 Nov 2021 Nightwish Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £32.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021 JLS Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £225.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 27 Nov 2021 JLS Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £225.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 29 Nov 2021 Michael Ball & Alfie Boe Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £80.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 13 Feb 2022 Simply Red Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £190.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 4 Mar 2022 Ozzy Osbourne Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £67.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 7 Apr 2022 Simple Minds Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £245.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 10 Apr 2022 Craig David Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £38.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 21 Apr 2022 Little Mix Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £149.50
  • Fri 22 Apr 2022 Little Mix Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £149.50
  • Sat 23 Apr 2022 Little Mix Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £149.50
  • Wed 11 May 2022 Gregory Porter Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £67.20
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 26 May 2022 David Gray Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 17 Jun 2022 Barry Manilow Birmingham
    Genting Arena (previously LG Arena )
    [B40 1NT]
    £41.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week