Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre

Liverpool, Merseyside

Kings Dock Waterfront
Liverpool
Merseyside
L3 4FP
MAP
Tel: 0151 475 8888


Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre website


info updated: 03-01-2017
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 Brit Floyd Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £36.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 9 Mar 2019 George Ezra Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £37.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 18 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Thu 28 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Mon 27 May 2019 Rita Ora Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £42.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 30 May 2019 Olly Murs Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £129.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 31 May 2019 The Drifters Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £24.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 5 Jun 2019 Sean Paul Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 26 Jun 2019 Westlife Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £55.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 27 Jun 2019 Il Divo Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £235.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 30 Jun 2019 Eagles Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £200.00
    SOLD OUT
  • Wed 3 Jul 2019 Gladys Knight Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £50.80
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 5 Oct 2019 Russell Howard Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 21 Oct 2019 Little Mix Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £139.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 22 Oct 2019 Little Mix Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £139.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 17 Nov 2019 The Australian Pink Floyd Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £79.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019 Rod Stewart Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £95.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week