Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)

Liverpool, Merseyside

160 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
Merseyside
L69 7BR
MAP
Tel: 0151 7946868

articles from this venue:-


info updated: 11-05-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Thu 4 Nov 2021 Rag n Bone Man Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £29.50
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021 Glass Animals Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £22.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 4 Dec 2021 The Libertines Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £37.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 Enter Shikari Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £25.00
  • Sat 5 Feb 2022 The Streets Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £42.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 9 Apr 2022 Oh Wonder Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £20.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 15 Apr 2022 The Vaccines Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £27.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 21 Apr 2022 The Wombats Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 22 Apr 2022 The Wombats Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 23 Apr 2022 The Wombats Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £25.00
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week