Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)

Liverpool, Merseyside

160 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
Merseyside
L69 7BR
MAP
Tel: 0151 7946868

articles from this venue:-


info updated: 11-05-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Sat 14 Aug 2021 Circa Waves Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £17.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 26 Sep 2021 Tom Grennan Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £21.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 2 Oct 2021 Fontaines D.C. Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 9 Oct 2021 Inhaler Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £14.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 18 Oct 2021 Yungblud Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £26.00
  • Tue 19 Oct 2021 Yungblud Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £26.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 23 Oct 2021 Red Rum Club Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £15.00
  • Thu 4 Nov 2021 Rag n Bone Man Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £29.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021 Oh Wonder Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £20.00
  • Fri 26 Nov 2021 Glass Animals Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £22.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 4 Dec 2021 The Libertines Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £37.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 11 Dec 2021 Enter Shikari Liverpool
    Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University)
    [L69 7BR]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week