Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)

Glasgow, Lanarkshire

Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow), Glasgow
22 University Gardens
University of Glasgow
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G12 8QN
MAP
Tel: 0141 339 9784

articles from this venue:-


Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow) website


info updated: 18-10-2004
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Wed 28 Aug 2019 Edwyn Collins Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £22.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 6 Sep 2019 Michael Rother Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 30 Sep 2019 Ashley McBryde Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £18.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 19 Oct 2019 The Selecter Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 24 Oct 2019 Honeyblood Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £12.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sunn O))) Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 26 Oct 2019 The Daniel Wakeford Experience Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £12.50
  • Mon 11 Nov 2019 Ezra Furman Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £17.50
  • Thu 21 Nov 2019 Electric Six Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £18.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 22 Nov 2019 Fat White Family Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £18.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 6 Dec 2019 BEAK> Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £16.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 21 Mar 2020 From The Jam Glasgow
    Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow)
    [G12 8QN]
    £27.50
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week