Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)

Islington, Greater London

178 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
Islington
Greater London
N19 5QQ
MAP
Tel: 0871 917 0007

articles from this venue:-


info updated: 01-09-2015
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Tue 29 Oct 2019 Conjurer Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £12.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 31 Oct 2019 Beyond The Black Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £13.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 12 Nov 2019 Mannequin Pussy Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £11.00
    SOLD OUT
  • Thu 28 Nov 2019 Pixx Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £11.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 29 Nov 2019 Black Tongue Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £12.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 30 Nov 2019 Gimp Fist Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £20.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 5 Dec 2019 Honey Lung Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £8.00
    CANCELLED
  • Tue 10 Dec 2019 Oh, Sleeper Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £12.50
  • Sat 14 Dec 2019 999 Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £15.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 31 Dec 2019 Akercocke Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £18.75
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 26 Jan 2020 InMe Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £20.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 13 Apr 2020 Krisiun Islington
    Boston Arms (Boston Music Room)
    [N19 5QQ]
    £20.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week