Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)

Brixton, Greater London

Town Hall Parade
Brixton Hill
Brixton
Greater London
SW2 1RJ
MAP

articles from this venue:-


Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge) website


info updated: 25-07-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Sat 29 Jun 2019 Combichrist Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £22.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 2 Jul 2019 La Dispute Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £21.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 4 Jul 2019 Lil Skies Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 27 Aug 2019 Fidlar Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £23.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 25 Sep 2019 Alex Cameron Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £16.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 10 Oct 2019 Ten Tonnes Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £15.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 16 Oct 2019 Local Natives Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £22.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 17 Oct 2019 Easy Life Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £16.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 24 Oct 2019 Self Esteem Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £15.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 26 Oct 2019 The Skints Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £20.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 29 Oct 2019 Haelos Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £15.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 30 Oct 2019 Weyes Blood Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £16.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 31 Oct 2019 Honeyblood Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £14.50
  • Wed 6 Nov 2019 Pond Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £19.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 7 Nov 2019 Half Moon Run Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £20.00
  • Wed 13 Nov 2019 Methyl Ethel Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £15.00
  • Thu 21 Nov 2019 Etta Bond Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £16.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 1 Dec 2019 Northlane Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £16.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 12 Dec 2019 Yuna Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £16.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 5 Feb 2020 Ider Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £13.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 9 Feb 2020 Delain Brixton
    Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge)
    [SW2 1RJ]
    £22.50
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week