Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)

Brighton, East Sussex

14-17 Manchester Street
Brighton
East Sussex
BN2 1TF
MAP
Tel: 01273 687171


Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse) website


info updated: 16-02-2009
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Tue 22 Oct 2019 Working Men's Club Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £8.00
    SOLD OUT
  • Wed 30 Oct 2019 Swanmeat Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £7.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 1 Nov 2019 Juan Wauters Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £8.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 4 Nov 2019 Chartreuse Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
  • Mon 11 Nov 2019 China Bears Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £6.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 12 Nov 2019 Two Tribes Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £6.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 15 Nov 2019 Cocaine Piss Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £7.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 21 Nov 2019 Lazybones Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £6.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 27 Nov 2019 The Luka State Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £7.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 29 Nov 2019 Ben Ottewell Brighton
    Latest Music Bar (formerly Joogleberry Playhouse)
    [BN2 1TF]
    £15.00
    SOLD OUT
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week