The Big Moon announce autumn tour

news: Friday 7th February 2020


the Big Moon at Glastonbury Festival 2019

The Big Moon have announced details of a headline tour of the UK for the Autumn. The band, currently out on a full tour of the UK & Ireland in support of Bombay Bicycle Club, and have already sold-out a short tour for the Spring, will head back out across the UK in October for eight dates, concluding with their biggest headline show to date at The Forum in London on the 30th October.

Tickets for all new shows will be on sale from 10am on Friday 14th February, available from here.

The Big Moon Live:
SPRING HEADLINE TOUR:
27th Feb - Bristol, The Fleece - Sold Out
28th Feb - Liverpool, O2 Academy 2
29th Feb - Edinburgh, Summerhall Arts Centre (Sold Out)
2nd Mar - Nottingham, Contemporary - Sold Out
3rd Mar - Oxford, O2 Academy 2 - Sold Out
4th Mar - London, Oslo - Annie Mac Presents (Sold Out)

23rd May - Warrington, Neighbourhood Weekender
28th Jun - London, Finsbury Park (w/ Kings Of Leon)
4th Jul - Halifax, The Piece Hall (w/Kaiser Chiefs)
5th Jul - Halifax, The Piece Hall (w/Kaiser Chiefs)
17th Jul - Salisbury, Larmer Tree Festival
31st Jul - Sheffield, Tramlines
1st Aug - Steventon, Truck Festival
9th Aug - Newquay, Boardmasters Festival
20th - 23rd Aug - Fairmile, Beautiful Days Festival
30th Aug - Lincoln, Lost Village

AUTUMN HEADLINE TOUR:
Wed 21st Oct - Sheffield, The Leadmill
Thu 22nd Oct - Glasgow, The Garage
Fri 23rd Oct - Newcastle, Riverside
Sat 24th Oct - Manchester, Academy 2
Mon 26th Oct - Brighton, Concorde 2
Tue 27th Oct - Cardiff, The Tramshed
Wed 28th Oct - Birmingham, The O2 Institute 2
Fri 30th Oct - London, The O2 Forum

published: 07/02/2020 10:24



FUTURE GIGS
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week

more about The Big Moon