Example announces UK & Ireland LIVE tour for 2020

news: Monday 7th October 2019


Example at TRNSMT Festival 2019

Singer, rapper, and producer Example has announced his first LIVE tour in six years for February and March 2020. The new run of dates will be a huge celebration of all his biggest hits and new tracks. 

Tickets go on sale t 10am on Friday 11th October and will be available from here.

Speaking on the highly anticipated new tour dates, Example said: "I've spent the last few months going back through all my albums and previous tour setlists. There are so many fan favourites and hidden gems I'd forgotten about. I plan to make the show on this next tour a full celebration of all my hits, my many career highlights whilst incorporating all the best of my recent output as well. This will be the longest set I've done in a 15-year career and for the first time there'll be an added visual and lighting experience. It will be a night to remember!"

The dates are as follows:-
Fri 14th Feb - Newcastle, O2 Academy
Sat 15th Feb - Leeds, O2 Academy
Sun 16th Feb - Hull, University Union Asylum
Thu 20th Feb - Glasgow, SWG3 (Galvanisers)
Fri 21st Feb - Nottingham, Rock City
Sat 22nd Feb - Manchester, Academy
Sat 22nd Feb - Liverpool, The Invisible Wind Factory (club show)
Wed 26th Feb - Cardiff, Tramshed
Thu 27th Feb - Belfast, The Limelight
Fri 28th Feb - Dublin, Academy
Sat 29th Feb - Birmingham, O2 Academy
Wed 4th Mar - Norwich, UEA
Thu 5th Mar - Bristol, O2 Academy
Fri 6th Mar - Bournemouth, O2 Academy
Sat 7th Mar - London, O2 Forum Kentish Town

published: 07/10/2019 17:28



FUTURE GIGS
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week

more about Example