The Streets announce extra dates to 2019 tour after huge demand

extra shows in Leeds and Brixton

The Streets have announced extra dates for their 2019 tour in response to huge demand. There will now be a show at Leeds Academy on Tuesday 22nd January, and an additional show at Brixton on Thursday 7th February.

The confirmed dates are now:-

Friday 17th January - O2 Academy Birmingham
Friday 18th January - O2 Academy Birmingham - SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th January - O2 Academy Birmingham - SOLD OUT
Monday 21st January - O2 Academy Glasgow
*Tuesday 22nd January - O2 Academy Leeds* 
Thursday 24th January - O2 Academy Manchester 
Friday 25th January - O2 Academy Manchester - SOLD OUT
Saturday 26th January - O2 Academy Manchester - SOLD OUT
Monday 28th January - O2 Academy Newcastle - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 29th January - O2 Academy Sheffield - SOLD OUT
Thursday 31st January - O2 Academy Bournemouth - SOLD OUT

Saturday 2nd February - O2 Academy Brixton, London - SOLD OUT
Sunday 3rd February - O2 Academy Brixton, London - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 5th February - O2 Academy Brixton, London - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 6th February - O2 Academy Brixton, London
*Thursday 7th February - O2 Academy Brixton, London*

Tickets for the *newly added shows* go on sale on Friday 11th May at 9.30am and will be available here at that time, alongside the remaining tickets for the previously announced shows.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 10/05/2018 14:33


more about The Streets