Miles Kane announces summer tour

16 shows around the UK in May, June and July

news: Tuesday 27th March 2018

Miles Kane has announced he will tour the UK this summer, playing a run of headline shows as well as a series of festival appearances. He will play 16 shows around the UK, between Wednesday 23rd May and Wednesday 4th July.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Wednesday 23rd May - The Brickyard, Carlisle
Thurs 24th May - The Sugarmill, Stoke
Fri 25th May - Kasbah, Coventry
Mon 28th May - The Moth Club, London
Tues 29th May - The Moth Club, London
Weds 30th May - The Leadmill, Sheffield

Fri 1st June - Roadmender, Northampton, 
Sat 2nd June - O2 Academy 1, Oxford
Fri 22nd June - Junction, Cambridge
Sat 23rd June - Riverside, Newcastle
Mon 25th June - Concorde 2, Brighton
Tues 26th June - Lemon Grove, Exeter University
Thurs 28th June - Pyramids, Portsmouth
Fri 29th June - The Tramshed, Cardiff

Tues 3rd July - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Wed 4th July - Hangar 34, Liverpool

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Thursday 29th March at 9am and will be available here at that time.

 

article by: Mike

published: 27/03/2018 12:58



FUTURE GIGS
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week

more about Miles Kane