The Fratellis announce tour

tickets on sale Thursday

news: Tuesday 18th March 2008

The Fratellis hit the road this April on their own headline tour in addition to appearances at The Camden Crawl in London, Great Escape in Brighton, and Glastonbury Festival in Somerset.

The tour dates are:
Wed 09 Apr The Dome, Morecambe
Thu 10 Apr University SU, Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Sun 13 Apr The Leadmill, Sheffield
Mon 14 Apr Academy, Birmingham
Wed 16 Apr Academy, Manchester
Thu 17 Apr University SU, Solus, Cardiff
Sat 19 Apr Leeds Metropolitan University, Leeds
Thu 24 Apr ABC, Glasgow
Fri 25 Apr Fat Sams, Dundee

Tickets will be available from 9am on Thursday 20th March. Check back with eGigs to buy tickets.

article by: Scott Williams

published: 18/03/2008 13:58



FUTURE GIGS
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week