Metro Radio Arena

Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear

Newcastle upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE4 7NA
MAP
Tel: 0870 7000 971

articles from this venue:-


Metro Radio Arena website


info updated: 12-08-2008
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Tue 18 Sep 2018 Kylie Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £70.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 27 Sep 2018 Arctic Monkeys Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £59.50
  • Fri 28 Sep 2018 Arctic Monkeys Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £59.50
  • Tue 9 Oct 2018 Jeff Lynne's ELO Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £115.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 3 Nov 2018 Chris Ramsey Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £17.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 10 Nov 2018 Slayer Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £50.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 17 Nov 2018 Culture Club Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £72.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 8 Dec 2018 Madness Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £49.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 9 Dec 2018 Def Leppard Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £55.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
  • Tue 12 Feb 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
  • Fri 15 Feb 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
  • Sat 16 Feb 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
  • Wed 27 Feb 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
  • Fri 1 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Newcastle upon Tyne
    Metro Radio Arena
    [NE4 7NA]
    £99.00
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week