Brian Wilson - Good Vibrations Greatest Hits Live with Al Jardine & Blondie Chaplin

news: Monday 2nd March 2020


Brian Wilson at Camp Bestival 2017

Co-founding member of The Beach Boys, Brian Wilson makes a return to the UK to perform Good Vibrations Greatest Hits Live across the country with special guests Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin.

Tickets will go on sale at 10am on Friday 6th March available from here.

The dates are:-
Sun 31st May - Brighton, The Dome
Mon 1st June - London, Royal Albert Hall
Thu 4th June - Glasgow, SEC Armadillo
Sat 6th June - Gateshead, The Sage
Mon 8th June - Birmingham Symphony Hall
Tue 9th June - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Wed 10th June - Manchester, Bridgewater Hall
Fri 12th June - Bournemouth, International Centre
Sat 13th June - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Sun 14th June - Leeds Town Hall
Tue 16th June - Blackpool Opera
Wed 17th June - Cambridge Corn Exchange

published: 02/03/2020 10:55



FUTURE GIGS
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week

more about Brian Wilson