Dirty Hit announce their 2nd tour featuring Beabadoobee, No Rome, & Oscar Lang

news: Monday 7th October 2019

London-based label Dirty Hit have today announced their second UK tour, showcasing some of the label's best and brightest new talents for twenty dates that feature Beabadoobee, No Rome, and Oscar Lang

Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 11th October, available from here.

The tourdates are as follows:-
Tue 26 Nov - Cambridge, The Portland Arms
Wed 27 Nov - Norwich, The Waterfront
Thu 28 Nov - Brighton, Patterns
Sat 30 Nov - Southampton, The Joiners
Sun 1 Dec - Exeter, The Cavern
Mon 2 Dec - Plymouth, The Junction
Tue 3 Dec - Bournemouth, The Anvil
Thu 5 Dec - Cardiff, The Globe
Fri 6 Dec - Bristol, The Louisiana
Sat 7 Dec - Birmingham, The Castle and Falcon
Mon 9 Dec - Oxford, The Bullingdon
Tue 10 Dec - Nottingham, The Bodega Social Club
Wed 11 Dec - Stoke On Trent, The Sugarmill
Thu 12 Dec - Liverpool, Arts Club
Sat 14 Dec - Sheffield, The Leadmill
Sun 15 Dec - Leeds, The Key Club
Mon 16 Dec - Newcastle, The Think Tank
Tue 17 Dec - Glasgow, King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Wed 18 Dec - Manchester, The Deaf Institute
Fri 20 Dec - London, The Dome

published: 07/10/2019 13:03



FUTURE GIGS
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week

more about Beabadoobee
more about No Rome
more about Oscar Lang