Elbow announce extensive 'Giants Of All Sizes' tour

news: Friday 20th September 2019


Elbow at Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2019

Elbow have announced a tour next spring in support of new album ‘Giants Of All Sizes’ which is released next month. The tour in March and April sees the band play at relatively intimate venues throughout the country.

Tickets for the tour go on sale at 9am on Thursday 26th September, available from here

The tour dates are:-
Sun 29 Mar - Belfast, Waterfront Hall
Tue 31 Mar - Liverpool, Eventim Olympia
Fri 3 Apr - Manchester, O2 Apollo
Sat 4 Apr - Manchester, O2 Apollo
Mon 6 Apr - Leeds, O2 Academy
Tue 7 Apr - Leeds, O2 Academy
Wed 8 Apr - Hull, Bonus Arena
Fri 10 Apr - Edinburgh, Usher Hall
Sat 11 Apr - Edinburgh, Usher Hall
Mon 13 Apr - Glasgow, O2 Academy
Tue 14 Apr - Glasgow, O2 Academy
Thu 16 Apr - Newcastle, O2 Academy
Fri 17 Apr - Newcastle, O2 Academy
Sat 18 Apr - Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Mon 20 Apr - Plymouth, Pavilions
Tue 21 Apr - Portsmouth, Guildhall
Thu 23 Apr - Leicester, De Montfort Hall
Fri 24 Apr - Brighton, Centre
Sat 25 Apr - Bournemouth, International Centre
Mon 27 Apr - London, Hammersmith Eventim Apollo
Tue 28 Apr - London, Hammersmith Eventim Apollo

 

published: 20/09/2019 12:32



FUTURE GIGS


sorry, we currently have no gigs listed for this act.
 


more about Elbow