Bugzy Malone announces October/November tour

Manchester grime icon Bugzy Malone has announced a huge UK tour for October/November 2018. 

2018 UK TOUR DATES

Thu 18 October                 Liverpool, O2 Academy
Fri 19 October                    London, Printworks
Sun 21 October                 Oxford, O2 Academy
Thu 25 October                 Leeds, O2 Academy
Fri 26 October                    Birmingham, O2 Academy
Sat 27 October                  Norwich, The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
Thu 01 November            Nottingham, Rock City
Fri 02 November              Bristol, O2 Academy
Sun 04 November            Cardiff, University Y Plas
Thu 08 November            Manchester, Mayfield Depot
Fri 09 November              Manchester, Mayfield Depot
Wed 14 November          Edinburgh, Corn Exchange

Tickets go on general sale from 10am on Thursday July 12th. They’ll be available from here.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
published: 10/07/2018 13:14


more about Bugzy Malone