Mabel announces her biggest headline tour to date

Mabel has today announced details of her biggest headline tour to date, which includes a homecoming show at London’s O2 Academy Brixton on Wednesday 12th December.  

The full list of shows are as follows:-

Thu 29 November  || Dublin || Academy
Fri 30 November || Glasgow || Garage
Sun 2 December || Newcastle || University
Tue 4 December || Leeds || Stylus
Wed 5 December || Manchester || O2 Ritz
Thu 6 December || Birmingham || O2 Institute
Sat 8 December || Cardiff || University Great Hall
Mon 10 December || Bristol || O2 Academy
Tue 11 December || Bournemouth || O2 Academy
Wed 12 December || London || O2 Academy Brixton

Tickets go on sale at 9am this Friday, 29th June, and will be available from here.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
published: 25/06/2018 14:38


more about Mabel