Toots and The Maytals announce UK tour for October

11 shows around the UK this autumn

Toots and The Maytals have announced they will tour the UK this autumn, performing 11 shows around the UK between Wednesday 10th and Saturday 27th October.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Wednesday 10th October - O2 Institute, Birmingham
Thursday 11th October - O2 ABC Glasgow
Friday 12th October - Boilershop, Newcastle
Saturday 13th October - O2 Academy Leeds
Sunday 14th October - UEA LCR, Norwich
Wednesday 17th October - O2 Academy, Bristol
Thursday 18th October - Tramshed, Cardiff
Friday 19th October - Manchester Academy
Sunday 21st October - O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Wednesday 24th October - Rock City, Nottingham
Saturday 27th October - Cheese & Grain, Frome

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Monday 18th June at 9am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 15/06/2018 13:34