The Blinders announce tour following debut album

22 shows around the UK in October and November

The Blinders have announced they will tour the UK following the release of their debut album "Columbia" on Friday 21st September. The trio will play 22 shows between Monday 15th October and Sunday 11th November.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Monday 15th October - Academy 2, Manchester
Tuesday 16th October - The Cluny, Newcastle
Thursday 18th October - The Adelphi, Hull
Friday 19th October - SWN Festival
Saturday 20th October - SWN Festival
Monday 22nd October - The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
Tuesday 23rd October - The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham
Wednesday 24th October - Bodega, Nottingham
Thursday 25th October - The Venue, Derby
Friday 26th October - Plug, Sheffield
Sunday 28th October - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Monday 29th October - Buyers Club, Liverpool
Tuesday 30th October - Drummonds, Aberdeen

Thursday 1st November - The Ferret, Preston
Friday 2nd November - The Crescent, York
Saturday 3rd November - 2Q Festival, Lincoln
Monday 5th November - The Bullingdon, Oxford
Tuesday 6th November - The Portland Arms, Cambridge
Wednesday 7th November - The Garage, London
Friday 9th November - Heartbreakers, Southampton
Saturday 10th November - The Haunt, Brighton
Sunday 11th November - Thekla, Bristol

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Thursday 14th June at 10am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 11/06/2018 12:37


more about The Blinders