The Bad Flowers & Federal Charm announce co-headline tour

11 shows around the UK in September

The Bad Flowers and Federal Charm have announced they will co-headline a Planet Rock Presents tour in the UK this autumn, following the release of The Bad Flowers' debut album "Starting Gun" in February, with Federal Charm's new album "Passenger" due out later in the autumn. The rock bands will play 11 shows between Wednesday 19th and Sunday 30th September.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Wednesday 19th September - Thekla, Bristol
Thursday 20th September - Muni Arts Centre, Pontypridd
Friday 21st September - Rock City Basement, Nottingham
Saturday 22nd September - Classic Grand, Glasgow
Sunday 23rd September - The Live Rooms, Chester
Monday 24th September - The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Wednesday 26th September - The Parish, Huddersfield
Thursday 27th September - Think Tank, Newcastle
Friday 28th September - Corporation, Sheffield
Saturday 29th September - O2 Institute 2, Birmingham
Sunday 30th September - Borderline, London

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 1st June at 10am and will be available here at that time.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 30/05/2018 13:56


more about The Bad Flowers
more about Federal Charm