The Coral announce new album and autumn tour

8 shows around the UK in October following summer of festival performances

The Coral have announced they will release their new album "Move Through The Dawn" on Friday 17th August, and follow it up with a tour in the autumn. They will perform 8 shows between Wednesday 3rd and Saturday 13th October following a summer including 7 festival appearances.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Wednesday 3rd October - Riverside, Newcastle
Friday 5th October - O2 Institute Birmingham
Saturday 6th October - Beckett Students Union, Leeds
Sunday 7th October - Leadmill, Sheffield
Tuesday 9th October - SWX, Bristol
Thursday 11th October - KOKO, London
Friday 12th October - The Mountford Hall, Liverpool
Saturday 13th October - Albert Hall, Manchester

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 18th May at 9am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 15/05/2018 12:13


more about The Coral