Cast announce greatest hits tour for this winter

13 shows around UK and Ireland in November and December

Cast have announced they will be touring the UK this winter in support of their greatest hits compilation "Singles 1995-2017" which will be released later this year. They will be playing 13 shows around the UK and Ireland between Friday 23rd November and Saturday 22nd December.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Friday 23rd November - Limelight, Belfast
Saturday 24th November - Academy, Dublin
Thursday 29th November - O2 Academy, Oxford
Friday 30th November - O2 Academy, Bristol
Saturday 1st December - O2 Institute, Birmingham
Thursday 6th December - Engine Rooms, Southampton
Friday 7th December - Tramshed, Cardiff
Saturday 8th December - O2 Forum, London
Thursday 13th December - O2 Ritz, Manchester
Friday 14th December - O2 ABC, Glasgow
Saturday 15th December - Newcastle University
Friday 21st December - O2 Academy, Leeds
Saturday 22nd December - Guild of Students, Liverpool

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 4th May at 10am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 03/05/2018 12:32


more about Cast