Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre

Liverpool, Merseyside

Kings Dock Waterfront
Liverpool
Merseyside
L3 4FP
MAP
Tel: 0151 475 8888


Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre website


info updated: 03-01-2017
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Wed 30 May 2018 Stereophonics Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £44.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 2 Jul 2018 Roger Waters Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £95.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sarah Millican Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £27.50
  • Sun 30 Sep 2018 Sarah Millican Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £27.50
  • Wed 3 Oct 2018 Kylie Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £70.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 23 Oct 2018 Jeff Lynne's ELO Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £115.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 11 Nov 2018 Joe Lycett Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £20.00
    SOLD OUT
  • Sat 24 Nov 2018 The Four Tops Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £47.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 6 Dec 2018 The Australian Pink Floyd Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 15 Dec 2018 Def Leppard Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £55.00
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 Brit Floyd Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £36.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 18 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Fri 22 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Sat 23 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Wed 27 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Thu 28 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
  • Fri 29 Mar 2019 Peter Kay Liverpool
    Echo Arena / BT Convention Centre
    [L3 4FP]
    £99.00
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week