Arctic Monkeys add dates to September tour

extra shows in London, Birmingham, Sheffield, Dublin, and Newcastle

Arctic Monkeys have added 5 more dates to their previously announced September tour. Due to high demand they will play an extra show in London, Birmingham, Sheffield, Dublin, and Newcastle. The Lemon Twigs will support them at all shows.

The confirmed dates are now as follows:

Thursday 6th September - Manchester Arena
Friday 7th September - Manchester Arena
Sunday 9th September - O2 Arena, London
Monday 10th September - O2 Arena, London
Wednesday 12th September - O2 Arena, London *
Saturday 15th September - Birmingham Arena
Sunday 16th September - Birmingham Arena *
Tuesday 19th September - FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Wednesday 20th September - FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Friday 21st September - FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield *
Monday 24th September - 3Arena, Dublin
Tuesday 25th September - 3Arena, Dublin *
Thursday 27th September - Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Friday 28th September - Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle *

Tickets for the tour are on sale now, available here.

*newly announced shows

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 13/04/2018 11:12


more about Arctic Monkeys
more about The Lemon Twigs