Heaven 17 announce 35th anniversary tour

performing album 'The Luxury Gap' through November and December

Heaven 17 have announced they will be performing their acclaimed album "The Luxury Gap" on tour this winter to celebrate its 35th anniversary. They will play 10 shows around the UK between Friday 9th November and Saturday 8th December.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Friday 9th November - Roadmender, Northampton
Saturday 10th November - UEA, Norwich
Friday 16th November - O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Saturday 17th November - O2 Institute, Birmingham
Friday 23rd November - O2 ABC, Glasgow
Saturday 24th November - O2 Academy, Liverpool
Friday 30th November - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Saturday 1st December - O2 Academy, Bristol
Friday 7th December - O2 Ritz, Manchester
Saturday 8th December - O2 Academy, Sheffield

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 23rd March at 10am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 20/03/2018 13:02


more about Heaven 17