Michael Bolton announces UK tour for October and November

12 shows around the UK for greatest hits tour

Michael Bolton has announced his first UK shows in over two years to perform a greatest hits tour. He will play 12 shows between Saturday 13th October and Sunday 4th November.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Saturday 13th October - Victoria Theatre, Halifax 
Monday 15th October - Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Wednesday 17th October - SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Friday 19th October - Opera House, Blackpool
Sunday 21st October - City Hall, Newcastle
Tuesday 23rd October - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Thursday 25th October - St David's Hall, Cardiff
Saturday 27th October - Bournemouth International Centre
Monday 29th October - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
Wednesday 31st October - City Hall, Sheffield
Friday 2nd November - Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sunday 4th November - Royal Albert Hall, London

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 16th February at 10am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 13/02/2018 13:22


more about Michael Bolton