Dr John Cooper Clarke announces tour for winter 2018

9 shows in November and December following previously announced spring tour

Dr John Cooper Clarke has announced a second tour for 2018, following strong sales for his February and March tour. He will play 9 shows around the UK between Thursday 15th November and Sunday 2nd December 2018.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Thursday 15th November - Corn Exchange, Cambridge 
Friday 16th November - Town Hall, Birmingham 
Saturday 17th November - O2 Academy, Leeds 
Thursday 22nd November - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester 
Friday 23rd November - The Dome, Brighton 
Saturday 24th November - Palladium, London 
Thursday 29th November - Sage, Gateshead 
Friday 30th November - Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Sunday 2nd December - St David's Hall, Cardiff 

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 8th December at 10am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 06/12/2017 12:29


more about John Cooper Clarke