Billy Ocean announces UK tour for next year

13 shows around the UK in November and December 2018

Billy Ocean has announced he will perform in the UK next winter, playing "The Best of Billy Ocean" tour, featuring his greatest hits and material from his pending new album, due out in 2018. He will visit 13 venues between Friday 9th November and Saturday 1st December 2018.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Fri 9th November - Opera House, Blackpool 
Sat 10th November - Convention Centre, Harrogate 
Mon 12th November - Bridgewater Hall, Manchester 
Tue 13th November - Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool 
Wed 14th November - Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow 
Fri 16th November - City Hall, Newcastle 
Sat 17th November - Symphony Hall, Birmingham 
Fri 23rd November - St David's Hall, Cardiff 
Sat 24th November - New Theatre, Oxford 
Tue 27th November - Royal Albert Hall, London 
Thu 29th November - Cliffs Pavilion, Southend 
Fri 30th November - Regent, Ipswich 
Sat 1st December - Bournemouth International Centre

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 8th December at 10am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 05/12/2017 12:10


more about Billy Ocean