Scott Matthews announces Spring tour

18 shows around the UK in support of unnamed new album

Scott Matthews has announced he will tour the UK next spring in support of his new album, whose name and release date have not yet been confirmed. He will play 18 shows between Saturday 28th April and Thursday 31st May.

The confirmed dates are as follows:

Saturday April 28 - Revelation, Ashford
Tuesday May 01 - Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday May 03 - Globe, Cardiff
Friday May 04 - Union Chapel, London
Saturday May 05 - Liverpool Philharmonic
Sunday May 06 - Band On The Wall, Manchester 
Tuesday May 08 - Cluny, Newcastle
Wednesday May 09 - Broadcast, Glasgow
Thursday May 10 - Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh
Friday May 11 - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Tuesday May 15 - Church Of St John Evangelist, Oxford 
Wednesday May 16 - Colston Hall 2, Bristol 
Thursday May 17 - Minack Theatre, Penzance 
Sunday May 20 - St Pauls Church, Birmingham 
Wednesday May 23 - Sugar Club, Dublin 
Friday May 25 - Guildhall, Winchester 
Saturday May 26 - Quay Arts, Isle Of Wight 
Thursday May 31 - Greystones, Sheffield 

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Friday 1st December at 9am and will be available here at that time.

 

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Mike

published: 29/11/2017 14:30


more about Scott Matthews