Kasabian add date in Bournemouth

tickets on sale Wednesday

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Kasabian have announced a new date in Bournemouth to end their tour, they will now play the Bournemouth International Centre on Wednesday 25th November.

Their latest chart-topping album 'West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum' has sold over 300,000 copies to date.

The band's tour dates are now as follows:

Tue 10 November Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
Wed 11 November AECC, Aberdeen - SOLD OUT
Thu 12 November SECC, Glasgow - SOLD OUT
Sat 14 November Wembley Arena, London - SOLD OUT
Mon 16 November Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool
Wed 18 November Trent FM Arena, Nottingham
Thu 19 November The NIA, Birmingham
Fri 20 November MEN Arena, Manchester
Sun 22 November Cardiff International Arena, Cardiff - SOLD OUT
Mon 23 November Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
Wed 25 November BIC, Bournemouth

All tickets for the tour are now on sale priced at £25+ booking fee. Tickets for the Bournemouth date will go on sale Wednesday 7th October.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Williams

published: 05/10/2009 16:20