Coldplay announce 10 date tour of the country

tickets go on sale on Friday

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Coldplay have announced details of their first full UK tour in support of new album 'Viva La Vida', which was released this morning.

Coldplay's tour dates in full are:

Mon 01 December NIA, Birmingham
Tue 02 December NIA, Birmingham
Fri 05 December SECC, Glasgow
Sat 06 December SECC, Glasgow
Sun 07 December Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
Wed 10 December Echo Arena, Liverpool
Thu 11 December MEN, Manchester
Fri 12 December MEN, Manchester
Sun 14 December O2 Arena, London
Mon 15 December O2 Arena, London

Tickets for the tour go on sale this Friday 30th May at 9.30am and there will be links here for you to buy them then.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Williams

published: 27/05/2008 08:18