Simian Mobile Disco announce UK tour

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Simian Mobile Disco @ Creamfields 2006Simian Mobile Disco, who released their new single 'It's the beat' today, have announced details of their first full UK tour.

The band kick off their thirteen date jaunt at Oxford's Zodiac on Thursday 10th May, before ending at Sheffield's Plug on Saturday 9th June.

Full UK tour details below:

Thursday 10th May –Zodiac, Oxford
Saturday 12th May – Audio, Brighton
Saturday 19th May – The Junction, Cambridge
Friday 25th May – Thekla, Bristol
Saturday 26th May – Stylus, Leeds
Sunday 27th May – The Custard Factory, Birmingham
Thursday 31st May – Music Box, Manchester
Friday 1st June – Fabric, London
Saturday 2nd June – Chibuku, Liverpool
Tuesday 5th June – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Thursday 7th June – The Empire, Middlesbrough
Friday 8th June – The Arches, Glasgow
Saturday 9th June – The Plug, Sheffield

To buy tickets click here.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Johnson

published: 26/03/2007 10:47