The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Bolero Square
The Lace Market
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 1LA
MAP
Tel: 0845 1210123

articles from this venue:-


The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena) website


info updated: 25-01-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Wed 18 May 2016 Busted Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £41.50
  • Thu 2 Jun 2016 Stereophonics Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £47.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 23 Jun 2016 Rod Stewart Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £75.00
  • Wed 12 Oct 2016 Nickelback Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £39.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 25 Oct 2016 The Four Tops Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £45.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 2 Nov 2016 Bring Me The Horizon Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 6 Dec 2016 Placebo Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £37.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 8 Dec 2016 Status Quo Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £48.00
  • Sat 28 Jan 2017 Donny Osmond Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £57.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 26 Mar 2017 Russell Howard Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £32.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 12 Apr 2017 Diversity Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £145.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week