The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Bolero Square
The Lace Market
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 1LA
MAP
Tel: 0845 1210123

articles from this venue:-


The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena) website


info updated: 25-01-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Thu 23 Oct 2014 Ed Sheeran Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £32.50
  • Fri 24 Oct 2014 Il Divo Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £125.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 13 Nov 2014 Bryan Adams Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £39.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 22 Nov 2014 James Blunt Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £37.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 28 Nov 2014 Kasabian Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £39.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 29 Nov 2014 Kasabian Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £39.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 4 Dec 2014 Madness Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £45.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 5 Dec 2014 The Who Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £72.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 6 Dec 2014 Culture Club Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £48.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 9 Dec 2014 Diversity Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 11 Dec 2014 Status Quo Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £39.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 12 Dec 2014 John Bishop Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £30.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 13 Dec 2014 John Bishop Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £30.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 15 Dec 2014 Russell Howard Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £27.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 24 Jan 2015 Queen Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £69.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 26 Jan 2015 Slipknot Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £39.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 7 Feb 2015 Kaiser Chiefs Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £28.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 3 Mar 2015 The Script Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 6 Mar 2015 Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £55.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 10 Mar 2015 Spandau Ballet Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £52.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 17 Mar 2015 Lionel Richie Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £65.00
  • Mon 23 Mar 2015 Paloma Faith Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £38.50
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week