The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Bolero Square
The Lace Market
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 1LA
MAP
Tel: 0845 1210123

articles from this venue:-


The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena) website


info updated: 25-01-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Sat 20 Feb 2016 Enter Shikari Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £27.71
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 28 Feb 2016 Wet Wet Wet Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £48.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 13 Mar 2016 Ellie Goulding Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 23 Mar 2016 Little Mix Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 5 Apr 2016 The Vamps Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £29.50
  • Thu 7 Apr 2016 Jeff Lynne's ELO Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
  • Fri 8 Apr 2016 Little Mix Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 12 Apr 2016 5 Seconds Of Summer Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 24 Apr 2016 Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £36.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 18 May 2016 Busted Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £41.50
  • Thu 2 Jun 2016 Stereophonics Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £47.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 23 Jun 2016 Rod Stewart Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £75.00
  • Tue 25 Oct 2016 The Four Tops Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £45.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 2 Nov 2016 Bring Me The Horizon Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £35.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 26 Mar 2017 Russell Howard Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £32.50
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week