The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Bolero Square
The Lace Market
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 1LA
MAP
Tel: 0845 1210123

articles from this venue:-


The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena) website


info updated: 25-01-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Tue 25 Apr 2017 Ed Sheeran Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £70.00
    SOLD OUT
  • Wed 26 Apr 2017 Ed Sheeran Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £70.00
  • Thu 27 Apr 2017 Bruno Mars Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £75.00
    SOLD OUT
  • Fri 5 May 2017 Bob Dylan Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £75.00
  • Wed 17 May 2017 The Vamps Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £25.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 22 Jun 2017 Pet Shop Boys Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £75.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 4 Jul 2017 Blink 182 Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £46.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 23 Aug 2017 Bros Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £50.00
  • Sun 10 Sep 2017 John Legend Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £70.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £45.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 12 Oct 2017 J. Cole Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £50.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 14 Nov 2017 Little Mix Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £115.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017 Little Mix Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £175.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 17 Nov 2017 James Blunt Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £55.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017 James Arthur Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week