The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Bolero Square
The Lace Market
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 1LA
MAP
Tel: 0845 1210123

articles from this venue:-


The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena) website


info updated: 25-01-2011
Are any of these details wrong? If so, please email and let us know


FUTURE GIGS
  • date performer venue price
  • Thu 28 Sep 2017 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £45.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 12 Oct 2017 J. Cole Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £50.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 14 Nov 2017 Little Mix Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £115.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 15 Nov 2017 Little Mix Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £175.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 17 Nov 2017 James Blunt Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £55.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 18 Nov 2017 Enter Shikari Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £27.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Wed 22 Nov 2017 Phil Collins Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £120.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Thu 23 Nov 2017 The Killers Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £65.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Fri 24 Nov 2017 The Kooks Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £27.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sat 25 Nov 2017 Royal Blood Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £30.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Mon 27 Nov 2017 James Arthur Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Sun 10 Dec 2017 Liam Gallagher Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £36.50
  • Tue 23 Jan 2018 Chris Rock Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £47.50
    BUY TICKETS >
  • Tue 13 Feb 2018 The Script Nottingham
    The Capital FM Arena (formerly Trent FM Arena)
    [NG1 1LA]
    £99.00
    BUY TICKETS >
     added/updated in last day
     added/updated in last week