Ed Sheeran announces October tour

tickets will go on sale on Friday

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Ed Sheeran has announced he will be back touring the UK & Ireland this October.

The announcement coincides with news of the release of 'A Team' singer's 2nd album the follow-up to 2011's '+'.

Ed's tour dates are:

Mon 06 October 02 Arena, Dublin
Wed 08 October Odyssey Arena, Belfast
Sat 11 October First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sun 12 October The O2, London
Mon 13 October The O2, London
Sun 19 October LG Arena, Birmingham
Mon 20 October LG Arena, Birmingham
Thu 23 October Capital FM Arena, Nottingham
Sat 25 October Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
Mon 27 October Phones 4U Arena, Manchester
Tue 28 October Phones 4U Arena, Manchester
Thu 30 October SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow

Tickets will be on general sale from 9am this Friday 10th January, end eGigs will have links to buy them then.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Williams

published: 06/01/2014 09:26