The Strypes announce their first UK headline tour

tickets go on sale today

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Tickets go on sale today for rising stars The Strypes' first UK headline tour in February 2014.

This year has seen the Irish four-piece release their debut record 'Snapshot' and bring their brand of rock n roll to festivals including Reading and Leeds and Glastonbury, and have recently played some of Europe's biggest arenas supporting Arctic Monkeys.

Their February 2014 UK tour dates are:

Tue 11 February Junction, Cambridge
Wed 12 February Concorde 2, Brighton
Thu 13 February NME Awards Show – 02 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sat 15 February Bierkeller, Bristol
Sun 16 February The Library at The Institute, Birmingham
Mon 17 February Leeds Met University, Leeds
Tue 18 February The Garage, Glasgow
Thu 20 February Liverpool East Village Arts Centre, Liverpool
Fri 21 February Manchester Academy 2, Manchester
Sat 22 February The Leadmill, Sheffield

To buy tickets from 9am today, Wednesday 18th December, click here.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Williams

published: 18/12/2013 08:20