Goldfrapp announce UK tour

tickets go on sale this Friday

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Goldfrapp have announced they will be taking to the road for shows through March and April 2014.

The English electronica duo have recently completed a sell out tour of major European cities, including a show at the Hammersmith Odeon in London. Alison Goldfrapp, and Will Gregory have also completed a series of highly diverse shows around the world this year in support of their latest long player 'Tales Of Us', with stops at the Manchester International Festival and a headlining appearance at Lovebox.

Next year's tour dates are:

Wed 26 March Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Thu 27 March The Lowry, Salford
Sat 29 March The Dome, Brighton
Sun 30 March Guildhall, Portsmouth
Tue 01 April Colston Hall, Bristol
Wed 02 April Hexagon, Reading
Fri 04 April Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
Sat 05 April Barbican, York
Mon 07 April Sage, Gateshead

Tickets go on sale this Friday, 13th December at 10am, priced £18.50, £23.50, £29.50, and eGigs will have links to buy them then.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Williams

published: 10/12/2013 17:19


more about Goldfrapp
more about Symphony Hall, Birmingham