Stereophonics announce Graffiti on the Train tour

tickets will go on sale on Friday

sign up for the eGigs weekly newsletter

For festivals & outdoor shows
see eFestivals.co.uk.

Wales' Stereophonics are taking their new album 'Graffiti on the Train' for a road test on a tour of UK towns and venues, before announcing an arena tour for later this year.

The band will play 10 intimate March UK shows to coincide with the release of their eighth album due for release on 4th March. The new single from it 'Indian Summer', the follow up to last year's 'In a Moment', comes out on at the end of next month, and is available to download from iTunes today (21/01/13), along with the Kelly Jones directed video.

Fri 15 March De Montford Hall, Leicester
Sat 16 March Civic Hall, Wolverhampton
Mon 18 March O2 Academy, Leeds
Tue 19 March Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Thu 21 March Centaur, Cheltenham
Fri 22 March Guildhall, Portsmouth
Sat 23 March Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth
Mon 25 March The Dome, Doncaster
Tue 26 March Empress Ballroom, Blackpool
Wed 27 March Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Tickets go on sale Friday 25th January at 9am and will be priced at £32.50, and eGgis will have links to buy them then.

Voice your opinion in the eGigs forums...
article by: Scott Williams

published: 21/01/2013 11:52